

Amax Holdings Limited

奧瑪仕控股有限公司*

(Incorporated in Bermuda with Limited Liability)

(Stock Code: 00959) ("the Company")

List of Directors and their Role and Function

The members of the board of directors ("Board") of the Company are set out below:

Executive Directors

Mr. Cheung Nam Chung (Chief Executive Officer) Mr. Lau, Dicky Mr. Li Wing Sze Mr. Ng Chi Keung

Independent non-executive Directors

Mr. Cheng Kai Tai, Allen Ms. Deng Xiaomei (Chairperson) Mr. Wu Ding Jie Mr. Yoshida Tsuyoshi

The Board has set up 3 committees. The table below sets out the membership information of these committees on which each Board member serves:

| | Audit | Nomination | Remuneration |
|--------------------------|-----------|------------|--------------|
| Director | Committee | Committee | Committee |
| Mr. Cheung Nam Chung | | | |
| Mr. Lau, Dicky | | | М |
| Ms. Li Wing Sze | | | |
| Mr. Ng Chi Keung | | | |
| Mr. Cheng Kai Tai, Allen | С | М | С |
| Ms. Deng Xiaomei | М | М | |
| Mr. Wu Ding Jie | М | С | |
| Mr. Yoshida Tsuyoshi | М | М | М |

Notes:

C Chairman of the relevant committee

M Member of the relevant committee

30 March, 2012 *For identification purpose only